Committee & Contacts

Here you will find the details of the committee members and how to contact them.

Please contact the member who you think is best suited to your query.

Chairman & Safeguarding Karen Farnsworth  – EMAIL or CALL

Vice Chairman Jayne Elliott – EMAIL or CALL

Secretary Vicky O’Gram – EMAIL or CALL

Membership Vicky O’Gram (as above)

Treasurer Sarah Spink – EMAIL or CALL

Training Officer & Safeguarding Kath Jones – CALL

Area 16 & Teams Co-Ordinator Liz Horner – EMAIL

Web Master Jorden Slack – EMAIL

Clothing Karen Farnsworth (as above)